Country Affiliates

Algeria Mr Nassim Ighalloune-President
Email: Nacim-ighaloun2012@hotmail.fr

Australia, John Gabriel-President
Email: primact@bigpond.com

Brazil, Alexander de Oliveira Moura-President
Email: alexx_moura@hotmail.com
Brazil, Paulo Marcondes-Vice President
Email: paulomarcondes@gmail.com

Canada, Bernice Fuss-President
Email: bernicefuss@hotmail.com

China (Hong Kong), Jackie Wong-President
Email: jackiefitnesspersonaltrainer@gmail.com

Colombia, Saul Salazar-President
ccopowerlifting@gmail.com

Egypt, Mohamed Said Youssef Mohamed-President
Email: moh.said1000@gmail.com
Egypt, Beshoy Ibrahim, Vice President
Email: beshoy.atef.ibrahim@gmail.com

Great Britain, Mark Griffiths-President
Email: Markgriffiths1@britishpowerliftingfederation.com

Greece, KOLETTIS ANDREAS-President
Email: kolettisandreas@yahoo.gr

Iceland, Hermann Haraldsson-President
Email: hh@navis.is

Iran, Samed Ghoreishi-President
Email: ghoreishisamed@gmail.com

Ireland, Shane Brodie-President
Email: shane.brodie@yahoo.ie

Israel, Dr. Adato Gal-President
Email: Tslint@walla.com or tslint@walla.co.il

Kazakhstan, Sergey Tymchenko-President
Email: kazlifter@gmail.com

Moldova, Anatolii Pechersky-President
Email: aps-m@rambler.ru

Netherlands, Coert Hoppenbrouwers-President
Email: powerliftingholland@hotmail.com

New Zealand, Daniel Rudolph-President
Email: admin@kiwi-strength.com

Nigeria, Richard Aluko-President
Email: nigeriapowerliftingleague@gmail.com or naturalable@yahoo.com

Russia, Sergey Dluzhnerskiy-President
Email: dluzhnevskiy@russia-powerlifting.ru

Sweden, Petter Elvekrok-President
Email: Petter.elvekrok@gmail.com

Ukraine, Alexey Tsynda-President
Email: alexey.tsynda@gmail.com

United States, Steve Denison-President
Email: steve@uspa.net

 

Participating countries (have not paid affiliation fee)

Azerbaijan
Singapore
Ecuador
Mexico
Japan
Norway
Finland
France
Germany
Italy
Austria
Bulgaria
Poland
Romania
Chile
Argentina
India